HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: Peter von Panda

$17 GuTe classic steampunk mechanical automatic black silver skeleton watch review

424 ratings | 137926 views
Get it here... http://geni.us/bLZ8 Check out the other GuTe watches here... http://geni.us/CNtV Imported Classic Designs Steampunk Bling Mechanical Wristwatch Skeleton See Through Watch Dial with Roman Numerals Silver Case Match with Black Dial and the Black watchband Glass Back Case can See the Movement Our Products Features A Stylish ,Elegance And Casual Style With PU Leather Watchband Or Steel Watch Strap. They¡¯re Closes With The Normal Buckles. The Watch Dial Also Have A Variety Of Shape; Round/Square/Triangle/See Through & Even The Unique Shape.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (95)
Mustache Walrus (1 day ago)
0:00 "what's up kids" yes, I love it. I'll use that now with my family.
Dii Lord7th (1 month ago)
From Dec 27, 2015 to now 2018, how's the watch?
U'GLOBE (1 month ago)
Lug width 20 mm?
Laxman Karki (1 month ago)
I like this one price please nepali
Mini_Me_V3 V3 (1 month ago)
This watches looks ace but I've seen one that is very similar but costs considerably more. Are these watches bought as a stock piece and then customized by other companies? I've attached the link: https://weirdape.com/products/kolt-white-silver-metal-silver
shanid pk (2 months ago)
Sir its good watch....?.still working
elchoya100 (3 months ago)
whos washing the dishes!
Chip Gibbons (4 months ago)
There's a mechanical version at the link you posted that's almost $20. Also, funny how they use IIII for 4 instead of IV. Whenever you can get great looking watch for under $20 that actually keeps good time, you got a good deal.
Fredy Us (4 months ago)
i want review this watch bro..
Fit OutPost (5 months ago)
“It’s not what you look at that matters, it’s what you see.” ~ Henry David Thoreau
Peax Ful (1 month ago)
I see pussy
nuke018 (5 months ago)
brand name should be loser. fucking fake shit
Christian Solis (5 months ago)
SO THE QUESTION EVERYONE IS ASKING NOW IS "DOES IT STILL WORK!!!!?????? 😁 NOW THAT WE ARE IN MARCH 2018?
classydays43 (7 months ago)
Bought a one of these. The automatic winder only adds to the mainspring in one direction due to you being able to wind it up with the crown. The mainspring is a slipping, or 'unbreakable' mainspring (not in the purely manual watches though), and the glass is very scratch resistant. Water resistance is pretty good. Not shockproof, waterproof (but water resistant, so it can get spots but that's about it), or antimagnetic. Keeps great time and the metal band is far better
Сразу видать дерьмо дешёвое. Царапины. Дырки в ремне не все пробиты. Блеска не достаточно. Механизм смотрится не недешево. Такие часы могут кинуть пыль в очи о дороговизне лишь из далека. Вблизи сходу всё прояснится :D
jimmunsw (8 months ago)
..... 20 other different type of watches that u like to collect within yr budget, i mean...... tq ya
jimmunsw (8 months ago)
U hv a Winner here, auto skeleton n see thru backcase for >$20 ! Its really a nice watch to collect n keep, i think i will last many years, dont wear it everyday! U hv to collect 20 watches n more, then rotate wearing them, thats d way hv fun n play with these watches, its d same with expensive Swiss watches, its rare that u only own 1 piece really! Enjoy ya ;)
BlackFoxFalcon (9 months ago)
I absolutely love mechanical watches. But those watches I own, go from 1000 $ and way up. Yes, you can`t compare an in house movement to this. But, I just can`t imagine a 17 $ watch being somewhere near of accurate. I know someone who bought one of these. The accuracy of those watches are a crime. He lost 15 minutes in one week. I mean, imagine your watch running 15 minutes behind after just seven days. One month later, your watch is one hour behind. Certainly not all cheap mechanical watches are inaccurate but, I recommend investing a bit of money, for example, buy a Seiko and you al ready got yourself a good watch. And if you want an almost spot on precise watch, there is no way around the Quartz. But, coming back to the topic, I know how a mechanical movement works and also, how much work goes into one. A mechanical movement for 17 Dollars, I just can`t imagine that this is something that will run for long. And as you said, the movement looks pretty banged up. They probably assembled that in quite a hurry. People please, invest a bit, get something good. Not every well crafted mechanical watch costs a fortune.
Gary Breslin (5 months ago)
Agree mostly but would be interested to see the life span / expectancy of this at sucha low price and granted cheaply rushed im sure but if it works for a year at that price it aint all bad lol. I wouldnt buy it for a collection but for a mechanical bit of cheapness its novel.
luxury boss (9 months ago)
https://theluxuryboss.com/
bringoutthelegos (10 months ago)
My dad has the same one, to be honest, the band is kind of stiff.
APOLOnl (10 months ago)
decent looking watch you say? lol
JesusChristIsLord (11 months ago)
I just got an automatic for... get this... under $2. Shipped. How are they making money??
JesusChristIsLord (8 months ago)
No, it got "returned to sender" for reasons unknown to me... after waiting for almost two months. Maybe it got delivered to the wrong address and the person there rejected the delivery. Who knows...
High All Day (8 months ago)
JesusChristIsLord did u get it
DjKinetec (11 months ago)
Impressive for under $20, but still a cheap POS. Probably a chromed cast pot metal construction. I doubt it will run for more than a year or two, and probably cannot be serviced.
edwong3 (12 days ago)
Why not? If the watch is worth it to you, you'll spend the money.
Unknown (5 months ago)
Really bruh? For 20bcks?
Harry Eaton (6 months ago)
Because some people actually want to continue wearing the watches they bought and don't like this modern consumer culture of throwing away stuff after a year.
Jason (10 months ago)
Why would you want to service a $20 aliexpress watch though lol?
Juan Salgado (1 year ago)
I rather buy a 12pack of beer
elchoya100 (1 year ago)
is this thing still working?
vandy168 (1 year ago)
i have one and now it has stain all over it.
Symbolic Bass (1 year ago)
For 17$.... it looks pretty insane!
HIP - HOP - FANZ (1 year ago)
just bought one mines sliver and gold.. looks unreal and they packaged it well. my strap is metal too. looks perfect and a lot of work has been put into it. normally from China things fall apart or look cheap . this is the opposite.
julitozoo (1 year ago)
BLA BLA BLA ! BUY AN BLANCPAIN AND YOU HAVEN'T PROBLEM !
Glen Daly (1 year ago)
What the fuck are you talking about, "winner, chicken dinner?"
steven gardner (1 year ago)
my wife has had this watch over a year now, it still runs and looks great to this day
H H (1 year ago)
Its a winner watch from aliexpress. You bought it from a second seller. The source seller sells it at like 10 or less dollars.
H H (1 year ago)
You are calling your audience, kids?
elchoya100 (1 year ago)
its march 2017,is it still running?
slikdarelic (1 year ago)
i guess since its dirt cheap, maybe melt a drop of lead on the weight to get it to turn more.
Tynchy Temper (1 year ago)
I've just bought the gold one for £7 plus £3 pnp.
elchoya100 (1 year ago)
looks like a winner brand watch,tell by the wings design at the 12 o'clock position.GuTe must be the same company
Harry Eaton (6 months ago)
Pretty much, there's a whole bunch of brands these watches sell under, and I've recently seen Facebook ads for 'Wierd Ape' which claim to be British designed but look suspiciously like this watch.
Kris Handsome (7 months ago)
Winner appears to just sell in bulk to tiny brands that make huge profits selling $3 watches for $20+
elchoya100 (1 year ago)
sorry i kinda didnt watch it all the way through.
Andrew (1 year ago)
you can also tell where it is says Winner on the face of the watch ;)
Watch Channel 1 (1 year ago)
Nice
Patrick Ormerod (1 year ago)
gay
Sabin Gurung (1 year ago)
Patrick Ormerod stfu you fat bitch
Ryan Grant (1 year ago)
just fuckin drawin alll oveer it. tappin with the pencil.. jist choochin it.
Dan Evan (1 year ago)
is it waterproof?
Martin O'Brien (1 year ago)
meaby someone would like to read some of my reviews about Russian watches ;) http://ruswatches.blogspot.com/
Hanif Production (1 year ago)
Does it still work?
Know Comply (1 year ago)
I have the same brand watch
Jeffrey Patterson (1 year ago)
5 min in all I want to see are the gears tick tock
Mark P (1 year ago)
got the same one 4 of them all 4 didn't work
Marc 09 (1 year ago)
saw it with a metal wrist band thing ( no leather on it ) seems a bit more sturdy imo
Sohan Meegahage (2 years ago)
I got a chinese automatic as well, the rotor on the back does not seem to spin easily and as a result it stops even when being worn which kinda sucks for an automatic, however manual winding is possible and the automatic movement is fun to look at
Mario Fromadistance (2 years ago)
LOVE watches! Thank you for the review.
Chi S. Lee (2 years ago)
Great review. Thx.
AddictiveWatchClub (2 years ago)
the reverse lollipop hand gives me aids
Esk8 Bear (1 year ago)
Me too
Writer's Block... (2 years ago)
Waste of money
Peter von Panda (2 years ago)
+Writer's Block... That pretty much sums up everything I've ever bought.
Ghana Mafia (2 years ago)
Nice watch....just buy fossil genuine leather or stainless steel straps for about 50$ and you have a watch that looks like it cost $300 to $500 on your wrist....based on how cheap this watch is, you shouldn't wearing it everyday....not in the summer heat....not in extreme cold....this is a spring or summer evening weather watch....
Benneen (2 years ago)
How do u wind it how does that work
Sohan Meegahage (2 years ago)
Automatic watches can be usually wound by turning the crown in a clockwise direction while it is pushed in. After an initial wind up the watch will wind itself when you move your hand, so unless you leave it still for a long time it will continue to run :)
eric keown (2 years ago)
Do you know where I can find a cheap watch that looks like the Breguet Fusee Tourbillon
ferw swer (2 years ago)
+eric keown no where
Juan Santiago (2 years ago)
I bought the Gute Classic chronograph. As you stated the band is Cheap, but for 20 bucks what do you want a breitling ..it's a bit large for my wrist but I like it..thanks for your review..
Peter von Panda (2 years ago)
+Juan Santiago My pleasure!
ConspiracyJuice (2 years ago)
Will this make me quirky and exciting?
ConspiracyJuice (2 years ago)
+Peter von Panda That's all the confirmation I need. 
Peter von Panda (2 years ago)
+ConspiracyJuice it did for me.
I have the watch gold version. yes, the straps are cheap. but the watch itself is beautiful edit: one of the things I like the most about this watch is it's lume is brighter than some of my more expensive watches. Usually watches in the price has lumes almost uselessly weak. but not this watch
funtalkman (4 months ago)
Available on ebay, aliexpress, amazon, gearbest on internet shopping under Winner brand, seen some @ walmart site too.
Asif rahman (4 months ago)
how can I get this.
Goat Boy Fasty Cat (4 months ago)
Does the watch work well?
Flori Gjonaj (10 months ago)
Amirul Saipulovich Syafiq does It still work?
Never experimented that before. But we can see the mainspring inside, so just wind it when you see it becoming loose. Not that we have to always need it to be tight though.
joshagosh (2 years ago)
I got this watch, the band is cheap the first thing you should do is go to walmart or a jewler and get a new band.
eXe-Adam (2 years ago)
+lonerider92 i like my rado diastar watch..automatic, quickset date $250 instead of 1200, refurbished,...looks brand new..however i wish i bought the green dial..the diamond watch face almost blinded me on the highway..https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10203857068905597&set=a.4585414411852.1073741829.1786773802&type=3&theater
Peter von Panda (2 years ago)
For the price, I don't know how they build it.
joshagosh (2 years ago)
+Peter von Panda I got a nice nubuck band and it looks good on it. Keeps better time than my uncles 300 dollar self winding watch. xD
Peter von Panda (2 years ago)
Agreed

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.