HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Sneaker News

Sacai Nike LDV Waffle Unboxing + Review

451 ratings | 17784 views
Rising Japanese brand Sacai is known for their clever use of perspective and layering, and they’ve brought that unique lens to their Nike LDV Waffle collab. Accenting the shoe’s most important design features by doubling them up, they’ve given the old-school design a brand-new life, one that’s surrounded by plenty of hype. Full Release Info: https://snkrne.ws/2U6WZPf Subscribe for more videos! - SneakerNews.com - Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/sneakernews - Facebook: http://facebook.com/sneakernews - Twitter: http://twitter.com/sneakernews
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (56)
Honza Lounek (2 days ago)
pretty ez cop got both cw in my size
Chris Choi (2 days ago)
Just won a raffle on the green pair
Harrison Barber (3 days ago)
I got a pair being shipped on the 20th. Won a raffle.
Abbas Naqvi (3 days ago)
Won the green today hoping for the other colorway too
BARRiiZ (3 days ago)
Dying to get at least one of these shoes won’t even be upset for taking an L on the Travis 1’s
Jonathan Dela Cruz (4 days ago)
How's the sizing? My tts is uk 7.5. Should I go the same? That's my shoe size on my ultraboost though. Kinda snug but I like it
alex playle (5 days ago)
anyone know the sizing on these joints?
Arturo Aeschbacher (4 days ago)
Go half size down
Terry Chan (9 days ago)
hows the sizing?
Robert Arceo (17 days ago)
the official release date and everything about this shoe might as well be legend. it keeps coming and going. bottom line the ghost grail lol
Russel Oliver (22 days ago)
I need this shoes so bad.
dope
Jimberlin (1 month ago)
🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮
Dr. Jason Homan (1 month ago)
Shoe of the year. Easy. Travis Scott 1s are runner up.
Bryce Shenk (1 month ago)
A must cop
J. B (1 month ago)
Would love to finally take a W again, I mean it has been some time. But These are incredible, although Im not a fan of the Blazers.
Alberto Negrete (1 month ago)
Alright let’s start a chain on this comment of when these will release . Supposedly according to stock X these drop on the 28th but could find no clues or pages ready for these to drop . If anyone has any info drop them below, let’s help each other out .
xdPAPI (27 days ago)
May 2
David Picarazzi (1 month ago)
Wish I knew, honestly. Fucking fed up they pushed the release date and haven’t even mentioned a true release date either.
stockframebangin (1 month ago)
For real
BruhitbeLondon (1 month ago)
Don't they release tommorow?
VideoReborn (1 month ago)
Are these gonna be dropped in US?
André Mourão (1 month ago)
COPPP, this is FIREEEEEEE!! i want both
Erick Chun (1 month ago)
Mate you are back!!!! 🙌🏼
Jared Tan (1 month ago)
I want!!!!!!!
Henry Kindred (1 month ago)
How can I order them sum 1 send the info
Pizzie Rizki (1 month ago)
If you don't like it, please don't buy it 🤣🤣
Big Kaq (4 days ago)
Im gonna resell ist
Khalid K (1 month ago)
I really like these sneakers but they're going for more than 1,000 US$ at the moment.. i hope and wish the price drops to a more reasonable amount once they are officially released.. even though i heard somewhere that they are going to be extremely limited (less than 1,000 pairs worldwide)
Sonic The Hedgehog (1 month ago)
Sneaker prices drop when release gets closer. Do not expect these to go under 500 at any point though. The best time to buy them is when people get their pairs after release because the market will be saturated but they will go up again over time. That rumor is also not true. Expect off White numbers and also the hype for them is there so it will be a hard shoe to get in general.
Khalid K (1 month ago)
+MeSaDrums The Yeezy Clay is not the best example to use as they will be released in bigger quantities.. right now depending on your size you can manage to cop a pair of the Clays for around 400 - 450 US$ depending on your size.. with regards to the Union though you are absolutely right.. their price just kept on increasing as time passed.. and same case goes for the Sean Wotherspoons right now after it was announced that there won't be any new upcoming release.. so the price rocketed to more than 1,000 US$
MeSaDrums (1 month ago)
Khalid K the clay yeezy was like 1000 a week or 2 ago. It’s super hyped, so I imagine it won’t drop price very much. The best time to get would be sooner than later though, I bought the Union 1’s for 950 Canadian back after frenzy’s last drop, and now they’re 1500.
Niko Enciso (1 month ago)
That green pair instant grail
Knowledge Patchouli (1 month ago)
When is the worldwide release?
King Jay (1 month ago)
Stock x says they drop tomorrow
Strange Clothes (1 month ago)
Knowledge Patchouli no one knows yet, they got the delayed a while ago and the Blazers got delayed like last week
mcsandovalneg sandoval (1 month ago)
I heard this are dropping on April the 19th
hungry nut (1 month ago)
+mcsandovalneg sandoval blazers dropping on 19
mcsandovalneg sandoval (1 month ago)
hungry nut what?!! How do you know?
hungry nut (1 month ago)
they are dropping tomorrow
Edgar Martinez (1 month ago)
Imo this is sneaker of the year along with the Sacai Blazer mid. I really hope I cop at least one of them when they drop
Monsieur Banana (1 month ago)
Ahhh I NEED these!!!
Fachrizul Zidan (3 days ago)
Monsieur Banana hai 😍😍😍
It's Kyuu (1 month ago)
I dont understand the hype behind this shoe
mazig8 (1 month ago)
lol im with you, its dope for sure but i feel like its getting a too much love from everyone tbh like its not THAT dope
papi_Pablo (1 month ago)
😂🤣😂🤣
HFJ (1 month ago)
Honestly if I didn’t see Weatherspoon rocking these I wouldn’t have thought they were that nice. They need to give my boy another check just for the advertisement
Adrian Jones (1 month ago)
🐑
It's Kyuu (1 month ago)
wotherspoon?
Su Kim (1 month ago)
2 inches taller instantly
ESTE D (1 month ago)
These are fire need more colors
Strange Clothes (1 month ago)
ESTE D there’s a black pair too
sophak chhun (1 month ago)
Looks good but material quality look pretty cheap to me
kedrin fowler (1 month ago)
How is it that this channel doesn’t have 1 million subs? 🤔
Joseph Papan (1 month ago)
Need those so bad!
Armando Jr Octavio (1 month ago)
First!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.